Happy New Year from the Ceechem Team
Our New website is currently under construction
For assistance please contact :

Paul Buckingham Managing Director Mb: +61 422 029 770 Email: paul.buckingham@ceechem.com.au
Grant Binney Business Development Manager, New Zealand Ph: +64 21 400 080 Email: grant.binney@ceechem.co.nz
Jade Osmond Office Manager Ph: +61 2 9584 8273 Email: jade@ceechem.com.au
Sally Buckingham Finance and Administration Assistant Mb: +61 403 799 162 Email: sally.buckingham@ceechem.com.au
Sandi Buckingham Sales Support Mb: +61 450 429 770 Email: sandi.buckingham@ceechem.com.au
Shanky Shivashanker Business Development Manager, NSW & WA Mb: +61 421 480 805 Email: shanky@ceechem.com.au
Pat Carey Chairman Mb: +61 418 645 539 Email: patcarey@ceechem.com.au



Website created by On Point IT